VOICE OVER & ANIMATION
Atlas Talent Agency
LA
Heather Vergo heather@atlastalent.com
Leah Swetsky leah@atlastalent.com
(310) 324-9800
NYC
Tim Walsh tim@atlastalent.com
(212) 730-4500

ON-CAMERA COMMERCIALS
LA
Commercial Talent Agency
Neil Kreppel Neil@commercialtalentagency.com
Sheila DiMarco Sheila@commercialtalentagency.com
Blair Taylor Blair@commercialtalentagency.com
(818) 505-1431
NYC
Atlas Talent Agency
Mike Milmore mike@atlastalentagency.com
(212) 730-4500

CONTACT MELISSA

Email melissa@melissagreenspan.com

or use the contact form below

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message