Contacts

MANAGEMENT

Landsburg Management
Shana Landsburg shana@landsburgmgmt.com
(818) 590-4995

VOICE OVER & ANIMATION
LA
Atlas Talent Agency
Heather Vergo heather@atlastalent.com
Leah Swetsky leah@atlastalent.com
(310) 324-9800
NYC
Atlas Talent Agency
Tim Walsh tim@atlastalent.com
(212) 730-4500

ON-CAMERA COMMERCIALS
LA
Nava Artists
Kristin Nava Kristin@NavaArtists.com
(310) 600-6315
NYC
Atlas Talent Agency
Mike Milmore mike@atlastalentagency.com
(212) 730-4500

CONTACT MELISSA

Email melissa@melissagreenspan.com